Hello world.

I have been taking cultural anthropology here at City in SF, from this amazing teacher who has taught me so much and has inspired me to great lengths. I have realized, and finally noticed the collision of our world, and how we are so intertwined and virtually related by one another’s stories, traditions, lifestyles, and experiences. Today, I was inspired and awed by the amazing Desmond Tutu in what he said ”

Ubuntu,my humanity is caught up, is inextricably bound up, in yours

So, hello world.

papillion

Leave a Reply

