Addicted.

Okay, I admit it. I’m obsessed.

chihuahua

But please, try to understand that this isn’t the only thing I drool over.

Like Gavin Newsom.

gavin newsom

Also, my book collection. Honestly, I buy two to three books every week, and my habit does not have any balance with ability to read them. Although, I read a book a week; still it’s rough. Especially when you have to read The Foreign Policy of Freedom

My fish, Penelope. Named after the Pinback song. Unfortunately (and fortunately!) he is a boy, with a girl’s name. I don’t have a picture of him on my computer yet unfortunately. So soon though.

Oh, and random insight on the streets from both the word, the art, and the people.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

BANKSY

a good day

Leave a Reply

