PUPPIES.

pug puppies

OH MY GOD PUG PUPPIES.

8 responses to “PUPPIES.

  1. innapropriate!!!!! cute so very cute but, inapropriate!!!!!

  2. Life has many travails, and I love to read opinions about how too travel through life as smoothly as possible. Thanks for your opinions. Dave

  3. how I love to have a pug puppy someday, but unfortunately, puppies here in the philippines are so expensive, especially those with champion breeds…. hmm… =’d

  4. Omg, these are so cute!!! I have a pug of my own, but I really want a puppy!

  5. lisa fitzgerald

    I have a pug and his name is will. When we got him he was crying in the car and he was very little

  6. fuk u all

  7. so cute but that guy who said fuk u all well fuck u buddy

Leave a Reply

