I hate celebrity adoptions.

Fuck Madonna.

madonna and david

Well, Madonna had adopted David a while back, even though his parents are still alive.

Recently in an interview, when asked about her son, “He wouldn’t have lived if I hadn’t taken him. It’s not even a possibility.”
I can understand that yes, he would have lived a very hard life back in Malawi, however does she really need to say “look at me, look at what I’m doing.” She’s using an impoverished boy as a decoy for fucking publicity. There is no love in that, there’s just me me me.

One response to “I hate celebrity adoptions.

  1. What she did was illegal. You have to be residing in Malawi for at least a year to adopt a Malawian.

Leave a Reply

