Yowzers.

I’ve been super lame. Actually, I don’t really think that of me. Recently, I bought a Marc Jacobs bag, and I won’t even bother listing the price, but oh am I so proud of it- it’s wonderful. I feel like this purchase has established my independence just a little bit more. Me gusta!

I can’t find a picture of it online. Bah. Guess I’ll have to take one.

I have spent a lot of money recently, Sigh.

Maybe I’m not depressed.

I am trying to get into yoga more by trying out various studios through out the city, in which I’ll go and get a fattening meal right after. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

