Sigh.

I feel really abandoned.
I took advantage of some friendships in a very desperate time when I was sick.
I lost those friendships.
In some ways, I’m at fault- but how can you be fully at fault when you’re not told?
How can I be held fully responsible?
I am really lonely. I lay around depressed trying to sleep but never can.
I was never really given a chance to apologize or fully understand what I did.
But I needed them, and I felt like I was giving back- but apparently not.
I’m sorry.

Leave a Reply

